Live blogging during NCAA March Madness Tournament

We are less than 24 hrs away from the start of 2008 March Madness and a greater time of the year I don’t know. Starting Thursday I will be bringing to you live blogging all day coverage on Thursday and as much as I can on Friday while I’m at the office (you see I do have a job that I have to divert my attention to). But definitely spread the word. Not only will there be scores posted but a lot of analysis and projections of what winners can do down the line. So if you are stuck at work and want more than score updates from the high-profile sports websites, feel free to come here.

Leave a Reply

