Isiah Thomas has the dream job

I have to tell you that when I heard of the latest restrictions placed on Isiah Thomas’ new role with the New York Knicks I absolutely laughed my ass off. After being fired as coach but kept on as a “consultant”, Thomas has been told that he will have zero influence in team decision-making and now he can’t have any contact with the team.

LMAO so now he’s getting paid $18 million to go to his office and do a George Costanza! LMAO, he’s getting paid to do NOTHING. If I were Thomas I’d be laughing. He has the ultimate dream job. He’s getting paid ridiculous money to do nothing and has zero expectations. He probably doesn’t even have to show up to work. I just can’t believe this, I want his job!! What the hell? IT ISN’T FAIR!

Leave a Reply

